Sale!

SNAKEPIT SEMINAR Commitment Offer 8 Sessions for The Price of 5 Save £200

£550.00 £350.00

Seminar dates INCLUDED for 2020

Saturday 25th January, Saturday 29th February,  Saturday 28th March,  Saturday 25th April, Saturday 30th May, Saturday 27th June, Saturday 25th July, Saturday 29th August, Saturday 26th September, Saturday 31st October, Saturday 28th November

Commitment Programme ‘Early Bird’ Offer £350 (saving £200) Including a FREE 121 with Coach

FREE wrestling assessment with accredited  wrestling certificate (done in accordance with manuals)

LIMITED OFFER

Must Be Booked January 1st 2020