Sale!

Officials Courses – discounted to £150 for a limited time only

£300.00 £150.00

Accredited referee courses £300 discounted to £150 for a limited time only.

Course dates for 2020

Saturday 25th January, Saturday 29th February,  Saturday 28th March,  Saturday 25th April, Saturday 30th May, Saturday 27th June, Saturday 25th July, Saturday 29th August, Saturday 26th September, Saturday 31st October, Saturday 28th November

 ‘Early Bird’ Offer £150 (saving £200)